Upcoming Events

  • Thu, Jun 18
    Dresda
    Jun 18, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Dresda, Dresda, Germania
    Compartir
  • Fri, Mar 20
    Firenze
    Mar 20, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Firenze, Firenze FI, Italia
    Compartir
  • Mar 13, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Bulgaria, Bulgaria
    Compartir
  • Wed, Mar 04
    Mosca
    Mar 04, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Mosca, Mosca, Russia
    Compartir
  • Jan 30, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Parigi, Parigi, Francia
    Compartir
  • Thu, Jan 23
    Montreux
    Jan 23, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Montreux, Montreux, Svizzera
    Compartir
  • Thu, Dec 05
    Slovacchia
    Dec 05, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Slovacchia, Slovacchia
    Compartir
  • Fri, Nov 29
    Milano
    Nov 29, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Milano, Milano MI, Italia
    Compartir
  • Thu, Nov 28
    Parma
    Nov 28, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Parma, Parma PR, Italia
    Compartir
  • Nov 21, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Iraq, Iraq
    Compartir
  • Nov 13, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Il Cairo, Il Cairo, Governatorato del Cairo, Egitto
    Compartir
  • Thu, Nov 07
    Firenze
    Nov 07, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Firenze, Firenze FI, Italia
    Compartir
  • Thu, Oct 24
    Provincia di Smirne
    Oct 24, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Provincia di Smirne, Provincia di Smirne, Turchia
    Compartir
  • Oct 21, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailandia
    Compartir
  • Tue, Oct 08
    Madrid
    Oct 08, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Madrid, Madrid, Spagna
    Compartir
  • Oct 04, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Parma, Parma PR, Italia
    Compartir
  • Fri, Sep 27
    Crimea
    Sep 27, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Crimea, Crimea
    Compartir
  • Thu, Sep 26
    Varsavia
    Sep 26, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Varsavia, Varsavia, Polonia
    Compartir
  • Fri, Sep 20
    India
    Sep 20, 2019, 7:00 PM
    India, India
    Compartir
  • Fri, Sep 06
    Tashkent
    Sep 06, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Tashkent, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
    Compartir
  • Thu, Aug 29
    Barcellona
    Aug 29, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Barcellona, Barcellona, Spagna
    Compartir
  • Sun, Jun 30
    Pantelleria
    Jun 30, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Pantelleria, 91017 Pantelleria TP, Italia
    Compartir
  • Tue, Jun 25
    Hanoi
    Jun 25, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Hanoi, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Compartir
  • Jun 18, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Mosca, Russia
    Compartir
  • Mon, Jun 10
    Milano
    Jun 10, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Milano, Milano MI, Italia
    Compartir

The Science & 

Mathematics University

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey

© 2023 by Scientist Personal. Proudly created with Wix.com

RECENT ARTICLES